Liberty Sports Schedules

Revised Nov. 9, 2017

Junior Varsity/Varsity Boys Basketball
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
11/27/17 — 12/02/17 River Country Shootout (Thayer) JV Away TBA
Thursday 11/30/17 Summersville High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
12/02/17 — 12/09/17 Mammoth Springs Tournament Varsity Away TBA
Monday 12/04/17 Wright County Home School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/17 Alton High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Friday 12/15/17 Hartville High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 Doniphan High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/21/17 Eminence High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
12/26/17– 12/30/17 Cabool Tournament Varsity Away TBA
01/08/18 — 1/13/18 Van Buren JV Tournament JV Away TBA
Tuesday 01/09/18 Mountain Home High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Friday 01/12/18 Houston High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
01/15/18 — 01/20/18 Liberty Tournament JV/V Home TBA
Tuesday 01/23/18 Licking High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Saturday 01/27/18 North Tech High School JV/V Home 12:30 PM
Tuesday 01/30/18 Salem High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Friday 02/02/18 Thayer High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/06/18 Mountain Grove High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Friday 02/09/18 Willow Springs High School JV/V Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 02/13/18 Ava High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Friday 02/16/18 Cabool High School* JV/V Home 6:00 PM
02/17/18 — 02/23/18 District Tournament Varsity Away TBA

Senior Night*

 

Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Basketball
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
Tuesday 11/14/17 Monett Jamboree Varsity Away TBA
Tuesday 11/21/17 Dora High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
11/27/17 — 12/02/17 Van Buren Tournament Varsity Away TBA
Monday 12/04/17 Van Buren High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Friday 12/08/17 Licking High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/17 Eminence High School Varsity Home 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/16/17 Bradleyville High School @ C of O Varsity Away TBA
Monday 12/18/17 Houston High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
12/26/17 — 12/29/17 Mountain Grove Tournament Varsity Away TBA
01/04/18 — 01/06/18 Liberty Girls Tournament Varsity Home TBA
Monday 01/08/18 Salem High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 01/11/18 Thayer High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Monday 01/15/18 Plato High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Friday 01/19/18 Alton High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Monday 01/22/18 Bakersfield High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Saturday 01/27/18 Strafford High School JV/V Away TBA
Monday 01/29/18 Mountain Grove High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/01/18 Willow Spring High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Monday 02/12/18 Ava High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 02/15/18 Cabool High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
02/17/18 — 02/24/18 District Tournament Varsity Away TBA

Senior Night*

 

Middle School Boys Basketball
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
10/30/17 — 11/02/17 Van Buren Tournament 7th/8th Away TBA
11/06/17 — 11/11/17 Cabool Tournament 7th/8th Away TBA
Tuesday 11/14/17 Houston Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 11/16/17 Willow Springs Middle School (LMS Gym) 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 11/20/17 Ava Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 11/21/17 Thayer Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 11/30/17 Cabool Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 12/04/17 Mountain Grove Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 12/07/17 Willow Springs Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Friday 12/08/17 Thayer Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 12/14/17 Licking Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 12/18/17 Richards Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Middle School Girls Basketball
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
Thursday 11/02/17 Thayer Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
11/06/17 — 11/11/17 Mountain Grove Tournament 7th/8th Away TBA
Tuesday 11/14/17 Licking Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 11/16/17 Thayer Middle School (LHS Gym) 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 11/20/17 Ava Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 11/21/17 Houston Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 11/27/17 Mountain Grove Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 11/28/17 Cabool Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 11/30/17 Willow Springs Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Monday 12/04/17 Houston Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 12/05/17 Cabool Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
12/11/17 — 12/12/17 Liberty Tournament 7th/8th Home TBA