Liberty Sports Schedules

(Revised Aug. 2, 2017)

Varsity Football (Friday nights)

Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
08/11/17 Jamboree @ Mountain Grove Varsity Away 7:00 PM
08/18/17 Central High School (Cape Girardeau) Varsity Away 7:00 PM
08/25/17 Aurora High School Varsity Home 7:00 PM
09/01/17 Thayer High School Varsity Away 7:00 PM
09/08/17 Ava High School Varsity Home 7:00 PM
9/15/2017* Willow Springs High School Varsity Home 7:00 PM
09/22/17 Mountain Grove High School Varsity Away 7:00 PM
09/29/17 Cabool High School Varsity Away 7:00 PM
10/06/17 Salem High School Varsity Home 7:00 PM
10/13/2017** Houston High School Varsity Home 7:00 PM
10/20/17 Round 1 Districts Varsity TBA 7:00 PM
Homecoming*
Senior Night**

 

Junior Varsity Football
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
Monday 08/28/17 Houston High School Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 09/05/17 Thayer High School Jr. Varsity Away 6:00 PM
Monday 09/11/17 Ava High School Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM
Monday 09/18/17 Willow Springs High School Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM
Monday 09/25/17 Mountain Grove High School Jr. Varsity Away 6:00 PM
Monday 10/02/17 Cabool High School Jr. Varsity Away 6:00 PM
Monday 10/09/17 Salem High School Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM
Junior Varsity/Varsity Volleyball
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
Thursday 08/15/17 Jamboree @ Cabool JV/V Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 08/22/17 Willard High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 08/24/17 West Plains High School JV/V Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 08/31/17 Eminence High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Saturday 09/09/17 West Plains Tournament Varsity Away TBA
Tuesday 09/12/17 Houston High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 09/14/17 Salem High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Monday 09/18/17 Winona High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 09/19/17 Thayer High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 09/21/17 Mountain Grove High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Saturday 09/23/17 Carl Junction Tournament Varsity Away TBA
Monday 09/25/17 Lesterville High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 09/26/17 Dexter High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Saturday 09/30/17 Licking Tournament Varsity Away TBA
Monday 10/02/17 Licking High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10/03/17 Willow Springs High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 10/05/17 Ava High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Saturday 10/07/17 Liberty JV Tournament Jr. Varsity Home TBA
Monday 10/09/17 Waynesville High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10/10/17 Cabool High School JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Thursday 10/12/17 Summersville High School JV/V Away 6:00 PM
10/16/17 — 10/19/17 TBA District Tournament Varsity Away TBA
Middle School Football
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
Thursday 08/31/17 Ava Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 09/07/17 Thayer Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 09/14/17 Willow Springs Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 09/21/17 Salem Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 09/28/17 Houston Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 10/05/17 Cabool Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Middle School Volleyball
2017-2018
Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
Thursday 08/31/17 Eminence Middle School 7th/8th Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 09/05/17 Mountain Grove Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 09/11/17 Summersville Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 09/14/17 Thayer Middle School 7th/8th Away 5:30 PM
Saturday 09/16/17 Shannon County Tournament 7th/8th Away TBA
Thursday 09/21/17 Cabool Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 09/25/17 Winona Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 09/28/17 Houston Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Monday 10/02/17 Licking Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Tuesday 10/03/17 Willow Springs Middle School 7th/8th Home 5:30 PM
Cross Country
2017-2018
Day Date Location Level Home/Away Time
Saturday 09/02/17 Strafford (Fellows Lake) 9th-12th Away 8:00 AM
Thursday 09/07/17 Willow Springs 7th-12th Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday 09/12/17 West Plains 6th-12th Away 3:30 PM
Monday 09/18/17 Plato 6th-12th Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 09/20/17 Van Buren 6th-12th Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/28/17 Willow Springs 6th-8th Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10/04/17 Summersville 6th-12th Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/05/17 Licking 6th-12th Away 3:45 PM
Thursday 10/12/17 Mountain Grove 6th-12th Away 3:00 PM
Saturday 10/21/17 Reeds Spring 9th-12th Away 10:30 AM
Saturday 10/28/17 District Meet (Willow Springs) 9th-12th Away TBA
Saturday 11/04/17 State Championships (Jefferson City) Varsity Away TBA